Our Team

Tommy Bass

Montana State University

Sarah Blacklin

North Carolina State University
Practical Farmers of Iowa

Cody Gifford

University of Wyoming

Pete Huff

Wallace Center at Winrock International

Becca Jablonski

Colorado State University

Matt LeRoux

Cornell University

Jennifer Martin

Colorado State University

Lee Menius

North Carolina State University
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Martha Sullins

Colorado State University

Rebecca Thistlethwaite

Oregon State University

Project Manager

Libby Christensen

Colorado State University

This material is based upon work that is supported by the National Institute of Food and Agriculture, U.S. Department of Agriculture, through the Western Sustainable Agriculture Research and Education program under project number #SW21-921. USDA is an equal opportunity employer and service provider.  Any opinions, findings, conclusions, or recommendations expressed in this publication are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the view of the U.S. Department of Agriculture. 

Scroll to Top